Reiki is a spiritual healing art with its roots in Japanese origin. The word Reiki comes from the Japanese word (Rei) which means “Universal Life” and (Ki) which means “Energy”. Reiki is not affiliated with any particular religion or religious practice. It is not massage nor is it based on belief or suggestion. It is a subtle and effective form of energywork using spiritually guided life force energy.

Reiki is the life energy that flows through all living things.

Reiki Practitioners understand that everyone has the ability to connect with their own healing energy and use it to strengthen energy in themselves and help others. It is believed that a person’s “ki” or energy should be strong and free flowing. When this is true a person’s body and mind is in a positive state of health. When the energy becomes weak or blocked it could lead to symptoms of physical or emotional imbalance.

There are 4 levels of Reiki

Reiki 1

You are attuned to receive the Universal Life Force Energy.

Reiki 2

You receive & are attuned to sacred Reiki Symbols, that are used for activating or amplifying the energy, protection & distance healing.

Reiki Master

You receive & are attuned to the Reiki Master Symbol & vibration which sits at the 4th or 5th dimension.

Reiki Master/Teacher

You are taught & receive the attunement processes for all Reiki levels. You will also be taught various advanced healing processes including Chelation, to be used to assist Cancer patients & end of Life Soul Light attunement.